Centro INAH Coahuila

DIRECTORIO
José Francisco Aguilar Moreno
Delegado
844 410 19 18
jose_aguilar@inah.gob.mx

Laura García Cortes
Arquitecto perito
laura_garcia@inah.gob.mx

Norma G. Delgado Valdés
Arquitecto
norma_delgado@inah.gob.mx

Gerardo Rivas Recendez
Arqueólogo
gerardo_rivas@inah.gob.mx

María de la Cruz Luna Mesa
Secretaria
maria_luna@inah.gob.mx

Juana Ma. García Aguirre
Administrador
juana_garcia@inah.gob.mx

Juana Graciela Román Jaquez
Historiadora
romang2@yahoo.com.mx

Cynthia E. Villarreal Lomelí
Arquitecto dictaminador
cynthia_villarreal@inah.gob.mx

Felisa J. Aguilar Arellano
Paleontóloga
felisa_aguilar@inah.gob.mx

Yuri de la Rosa Gutiérrez
Arqueólogo
yuri_delarosa@inah.gob.mx

Marco A. Flores Verduzco
Arquitecto
marco_flores@inah.gob.mx

MUSEO REGIONAL DE LA LAGUNA

Gretel De La Peña Villarreal
Directora
(871)7139545
gretel_delapena@ina.gob.mx

Ma. Isabel Peralta Velázquez
Administradora
isabel_peralta@inah.gob.mx

Rubén Puebla Delgado
Jefe de Seguridad
ruben_puebla@inah.gob.mx

Paola Blacio González
Asist. de Asesor Educativo Hist. Cultural
paola_blacio@inah.gob.mx

María Del Refugio Lozano Mejía
Técnico Especializado En Bibliotecas
refugio_lozano@inah.gob.mx

María Guadalupe Rivera Quiñones
Divulgador Del Patrimonio Cultural
guadalupe_rivera@inah.gob.mx

Leticia González Arratia
Arqueóloga
leticia_gonzalez@inah.gob.mx

Los comentarios están cerrados.